Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Chronicles 7:14

New International Version – UK (NIVUK)

14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

Below is a link to a YouTube video . This young preacher has a profound message to share. If you are praying to God and wondering why your prayers are not being answered and you are desperate for revival in your heart and the nation today. I would offer the video as a place to start. It is good when someone has something to impart to us and we can receive it. For then we are better off than before. It is 1 hour video but more than worth the time it takes to watch it. Click the link below.

Desperate Prayer

